Total Enrolled Count: 108
(includes In-Person / Virtual / Lifetimers)

In Person Count: 29

Virtual Count: 32

IN - PERSON: 28

VIRTUAL: 32

LIFETIMERS: 45

ID Name Email
2850 Alex Streczyn-Woods alex@streczyn.com
4571 Amy Dobkin amy.dobkin@gmail.com
4750 An Vo anhoangvo@gmail.com
666 Andrea Willis andreaszengarden@gmail.com
774 Anna McBride Dorwart annadorwart@me.com
3443 Asila Calhoun asilac3@gmail.com
1352 Beth Cross bethcross59@gmail.com
992 Christine Theberge christine.theberge@gmail.com
234 Courtney Steadman Courtney.Steadman@gmail.com
1355 Danielle Walls dd6484@gmail.com
2254 Darice Klein dariceklein@gmail.com
695 Dawn Kulongowski dawngrimes@hotmail.com
3598 Eric Brooks-Singerman ericbrooks@me.com
4449 Elizabeth McHutcheon runningonventi@gmail.com
1374 Elizabeth Winkler elizabeth@elizabethwinkler.com
3630 Erdice Haanio erdice@comcast.net
12 Glenda van Koot glendavk@gmail.com
829 Melanie Hathaway hathbearrow@juno.com
78 Colleen Doumeng info@colleenmdoumeng.com
682 jackie bresse-rodenkirk jackieusc@sbcglobal.net
5084 jami sherman jamishermanpdx@gmail.com
4163 Jennifer Dwyer dwyer.jj@gmail.com
5021 Jennifer Hochman jenniferhochman@msn.com
1006 Jennifer Clay jennifer@inner-magick.com
131 Karen Asconi kasconi@gmail.com
2823 Kate Branum katy@branum.no
1611 Kelly Yagelniski kdyags@gmail.com
178 Karen Emery ke.emery@yahoo.com
292 Lisa Dumas lisadumas468@gmail.com
697 Lea Schroeder leamschroeder@gmail.com
116 Leanne Beaulieu lh444pb@gmail.com
2500 Lyndsey Lever lyndsey.lever@outlook.com
75 Susan Cathcart magickly_susan@hotmail.com
752 Ryan Farquhar meditation@ryananda.ca
1170 Mary Smith mehsmith52@gmail.com
780 Nancy MacLeod nancymmacleod@gmail.com
519 Nadine Veibell nveibell@heritagewifi.com
990 Laura Wright rain1007@aol.com
4761 Robin Olson peace4yourmind@gmail.com
484 Shirley Voss saavoss@gmail.com
587 Sarah Michaud sarah.michaud@mac.com
1528 Satu Chantal Welling satu.chantal@m2b.fi
4353 Susanne Stricker - van Velzen svvelzen@xs4all.nl
3433 TRICIA KORADE triciakorade@gmail.com
90 Wendie Ludwig wendiesue@msn.com